SHOWCASE
$db -> SetFetchMode(ADODB_FETCH_BOTH); ?>
COST • QUALITY • SCHEDULE
HOME
MMC LEADERSHIP
H. Montgomery Martin, CEO
mmartin@montgomerymartin.com
Richard T. Meena, Preconstruction
rmeena@montgomerymartin.com
Joel Thomas, CFO
jthomas@montgomerymartin.com
Jeff Emerson, Operations
jemerson@montgomerymartin.com
Randy Bratton, Institutional
rbratton@montgomerymartin.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Kristen Green, Marketing Coordinator
kgreen@montgomerymartin.com
PRECONSTRUCTION
Mark Thoss, Sr. Estimator, LEED AP
mthoss@montgomerymartin.com
James Vaughn, LEED GA
jvaughn@montgomerymartin.com
Doug Warren, Estimator
dwarren@montgomerymartin.com
Charles Cooper, Estimator
ccooper@montgomerymartin.com
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
David Barkley
dbarkley@montgomerymartin.com
Mac McDaniel, Senior Project Manager
mmcdaniel@montgomerymartin.com
Keith O'Dell, Sr. Project Manager
kodell@montgomerymartin.com
Tom OBryan, Senior Project Manager
tobryan@montgomerymartin.com
Peter Palazola, Assistant Project Manager
ppalazola@montgomerymartin.com
Jonathan Horton, Assistant Project Manager
jhorton@montgomerymartin.com
Adam Moore, Assistant Project Manager
amoore@montgomerymartin.com
Trey Jacobs, Assistant Project Manager
tjacobs@montgomerymartin.com
David Boxman, Project Manager
dboxman@montgomerymartin.com
FIELD SUPERVISION
Charlie Jenne, General Superintendent
cjenne@montgomerymartin.com
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
April Hitzfeld
ahitzfeld@montgomerymartin.com
HUMAN RESOURCES | PAYROLL
Mary Harris
mharris@montgomerymartin.com
ACCOUNTING
Pam Latham
platham@montgomerymartin.com
Sandi Short
sshort@montgomerymartin.com
OUR PEOPLE